Rittz – S.O.S. EP | Zip File

Rittz – S.O.S. Ep Download

Rittz – S.O.S. Album Ep Download; Rittz comes through with a new ep project which is titled as “S.O.S.” an is right here on Powerofng for your downloading

Download Rittz – S.O.S. Ep Track List Below:

1. Frozen Peas
2. Dig Deeper
3. UFO
4. La Familia
5. Keep It Like That ft. Vinnie Paz
6. Expert
7. S.O.S.
8. Sick of Suffering

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.