Mozzy – Untreated Trauma | Zip File

Mozzy – Untreated Trauma Zip Download

Mozzy – Untreated Trauma Album Download; Mozzy comes through with a new album project which is titled as “Untreated Trauma” an is right here on Powerofng for your downloading

Download Mozzy – Untreated Trauma Zip Track List Below:

1. Straight to 4th
2. Beat the Case w/ EST Gee & Babyface Ray
3. Tycoon
4. My Life Different
5. Reeboks w/ E Mozzy
6. Whole 100 w/ Kalan.FrFr.
7. Slimey
8. Let You Know w/ YFN Lucci
9. Step Brothers w/ Celly Ru
10. Again & Again

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.