Lute – Gold Mouf | Zip File

Lute - Gold Mouf | Zip File

Lute – Gold Mouf Zip Download

Lute – Gold Mouf Album Download; Lute comes through with a new album project which is titled as “Gold Mouf” an is right here on Powerofng for your downloading

Download Lute – Gold Mouf Zip Track List Below:

1. 100
2. GED (Gettin Every Dolla)
3. Myself ft. Devn
4. Be Okay
5. Eye To Eye ft. Cozz
6. Changes ft. BJ the Chicago Kid
7. Ghetto Love ft. Ari Lennox, Blakk Soul
8. Amen ft. Little Brother
9. Birdsong ft. Saba, JID
10. Flossin’ ft. WESTSIDE BOOGIE
11. Overnight
12. Crashing

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.