Eidola – The Architect | Zip File

Eidola – The Architect Zip Download

Eidola – The Architect Album Download; Eidola comes through with a new album project which is titled as “The Architect” an is right here on Powerofng for your downloading

Download Eidola – The Architect Zip Track List Below:

1. Hidden Worship
2. Counterfeit Shrines
3. Caustic Prayer
4. Empty Gardens
5. Occam’s Razor
6. Perennial Philosophy
7. Forgotten Tongues
8. Unequivocal Nature
9. Alchemist Ascendant
10. Elephant Bones
11. Mutual Fear ft. Jon Mess
12. Ancient Temperament

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.