Booka600 – Loyal | Zip File

Booka600 - Loyal | Zip File

Booka600 – Loyal Album Zip Download.

Booka600 has present another new album an tagged as “Loyal” and is right here for fast download.

See Tracklist Below;

1. Meerkat ft. Lil Baby
2. Dippin With A Dancer
3. London ft. Gunna
4. Put Me Down
5. Relentless ft. Lil Durk
6. High Key
7. Sweet Baby
8. B Test
9. Skrt Off
10. Soul Ties ft. Lil Tjay
11. Big Names
12. Heart Broke
13. Script
14. The City Made Me
15. Phase

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.